- Advertisment -
HomeNationalAnd in the Rajanpur by-election, PTI has an edge, the government candidate...

And in the Rajanpur by-election, PTI has an edge, the government candidate is lagging behind MIGMG News

- Advertisment -

Migmg news

Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate is ahead in Rajanpur National Assembly constituency NA193 by-election.

According to the announcement published by the Election Commission, the voting process continued without interruption from 8 am to 5 pm. In the extraordinary elections, there were 11 candidates in the field, but the real contest was between Mohsin Leghari of PTI and PML-N. Amar Leghari. I was. After the end of voting, the counting process started, according to the unofficial results, Mohsin Leghari of Tehreek-e-Insaf is ahead of all contenders. The second number belongs to Amar Leghari of PML-N, while she belongs to the People’s Party. The candidate is in the third position. In the by-election of constituency NA 193 in the National Assembly in Rajanpur, the candidate of Tehreek-e-Insaf is leading. According to the announcement published by The election commission. The voting process will be held from 8 am to 8 pm without interruption, continued until 5 pm, and there were 11 candidates on the field in the additional elections. However, the real showdown was between PTI’s Mohsin Leghari and PML-N’s Amar Leghari. After the end of the voting, the process of counting the votes began. According to the unofficial unofficial results, Mohsin Laghari of Tehreek-e-Insaf is ahead of all the contenders, and the second number is Amar Laghari of PML-N, while the candidate of the People’s Party is at the third place, and 711 polling stations have been constructed in 237 polling stations Done. there are 387 polling stations for men and 324 polling stations for women. Police have made tight security arrangements on the occasion of by-elections in Tehsil Jampur in Rajanpur district NA 193. A police spokesperson said that more than 2500 policemen and officers were performing their duties in the by-elections while Pak Army soldiers and Rangers were also present with them. to help the police.

It should be noted that the NA-193 constituency seat in the National Assembly was vacant due to the death of Tehreek-e-Insaf MNA Sardar Jafar Laghari.


- Advertisment -

Most Popular