- Advertisment -
HomeNationalBy-elections: PTI won in constituency NA-193 MIGMG News

By-elections: PTI won in constituency NA-193 MIGMG News

- Advertisment -

Migmg news

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf won the by-election in National Assembly constituency NA-193 in Rajanpur with a huge margin, while candidates of Muslim League (N) and People’s Party faced defeat.
Web Desk: According to details, voting for by-elections in NA-193 Rajanpur constituency continued from 8 AM to 5 PM, but due to congestion at one polling station, voting was suspended for some time. left, after which additional time was given there.
According to incomplete and unofficial results from all 237 polling stations in the constituency, Tehreek-e-Insaf’s Mohammad Mohsin Laghari came first with 90,392 votes, while Muslim League-N’s Amar Ahmad Khan Laghari came second with 55,218 votes.
Akhtar Hasan Khan Gurchani of Pakistan People’s Party got 20 thousand 74 votes and came in third place, while Mahmood Ahmed of Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan came in fourth place with 3 thousand 961 votes.
It may be noted that the seat NA 193 has fallen vacant due to the death of PTI MNA Sardar Jafar Laghari.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular