- Advertisment -
HomeNational#HBLPSL8 Lahore or Multan! The champion of PSL 8 will be...

#HBLPSL8 Lahore or Multan! The champion of PSL 8 will be decided today MIGMG News

- Advertisment -

Migmg news

Lahore: Which team will be the winner of HBL PSL Season 8 will be decided today at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

On the final day of the Pakistan Super League season 8, the two best teams in the event, defending champions Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans, will clash for the title.

National team fast bowler Shaheen Shah Lahore Qalandar team has great fast bowlers and game changing batsmen, Multan Sultan captain Muhammad Rizwan also has match wins.

In today’s match both teams will fight it out.Multan Sultans batting well Russo, Pollard, Tim David and Qud Rizwan along with Kamal Pace Multan Batteries, Abbas Afridi and Ehsanullah will dominate the opponents.

On the other hand, Shaheen Shah Afridi has a large arsenal of spinners and fast bowlers while Fakhar Zaman will be called upon and fans will get to see fours and sixes for the last time in the 8th season.

It should be remembered that the two teams faced each other 3 times in the 8th season, out of which Lahore Qalandar won 2 times while Multan Sultan managed to win one match.

The match between the two teams will be held at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore at 7 PM, the champion team will get a prize money of 12 crores besides a beautiful trophy, while the runners-up will get 4 crores and 80 million rupees.


- Advertisment -

Most Popular