HomeNationalmahavikas aghadi: Maharashtra Crisis: Will the Thackeray government face a no-confidence motion?...

mahavikas aghadi: Maharashtra Crisis: Will the Thackeray government face a no-confidence motion? What exactly is an equation? – maharashtra political crisis eknath shinde uddhav thackeray sharad pawar floor test in assembly is the center of discussion MIGMG News


Mumbai: Political power struggle has intensified in Maharashtra. Uddhav Thackeray has demanded cancellation of MLA status of 12 MLAs including Eknath Shinde. Narhari Jirwal has rejected the resolution sent by Eknath Shinde that Bharat Gogavale is a protg. Narhari Jirwal has said that Ajay Chaudhary is the group leader. As the conflict between Eknath Shinde and Uddhav Thackeray escalates, it is likely to escalate into a vote of confidence in the Assembly.

Former Advocate General of Maharashtra Shrihari Ane can say that Eknath Shinde’s group does not support the Mahavikas Aghadi government. If Shinde’s faction says the government has lost its majority, a no-confidence motion will be moved, Ane said.

Assembly Vice President Narhari Jirwal has appointed Ajay Chaudhary as Shiv Sena group leader. A no-confidence motion is likely to be brought against the Mahavikas Aghadi government. So, we have also said that we will face a no-confidence motion from the Shiv Sena-led Mahavikas Aghadi government.

If it becomes clear that the Mahavikas Aghadi government has lost the vote after it became clear how many rebel groups there are, then the rebel group and the BJP can claim to form a government, in which case the governor may be asked to table a no-confidence motion.
Cancel 12 MLAs including Eknath Shinde, Sena’s demand to Narhari Jirwal
Shrihari Ane said that it is not the job of the Election Commission of India to decide who is the real Shiv Sena and whose party symbol is the bow and arrow. The job of the Election Commission is to register a political party and issue election symbols.
Shambhuraje, Awade, Abitkar, Babar in the race for ministerial posts; In South Maharashtra, there will be a lot for the post of Minister
Partisan strength in the state
The number of members of the Legislative Assembly in Maharashtra is 288. With the death of one Shiv Sena MLA, there are now 287 members. BJP has 106, Shiv Sena 55, NCP 53 and Congress 44. The majority in the state assembly is 144. BJP has 106 MLAs. BJP needs 38 MLAs for a majority. If some independents support BJP, the number of MLAs may decrease.
Who is scared? Don’t beg your threats, Eknath Shinde’s mess with Thackeray! 92417379



Most Popular