- Advertisment -
HomeNationalShaheen Afridi as the best player in the final, how much prize...

Shaheen Afridi as the best player in the final, how much prize money did the winning team get? MIGMG News

- Advertisment -

Migmg news

Shaheen Shah Afridi, the captain of Lahore Qalandars, was adjudged the Man of the Match in the final, while Imad Wasim of Karachi Kings was adjudged the Man of the Match.

With Multan’s defeat, Lahore Qalandar became the Pakistan Super League champions for the second time in a row, making Lahore the first team to defend the PSL title.

Lahore Qalandar became the second team to win the PSL title for the second time. Earlier, Islamabad United also became champions of PSL twice.

The winning team of PSL Lahore Qalandars will be awarded a trophy made of 24 carat gold along with a cash prize of 12 crores.

Multan Sultans from the final will get 4 Crore 80 Lakh Rupees.

The run of the tournament went to Multan Sultans for scoring 263 runs, while Fazal Mahmood’s hat-trick went to Abbas Afridi for 23 wickets, Muhammad Rizwan scored 550 runs and Hanif Muhammad was named the rightful cap.

Abbas Afridi was named New Cricketer of the Year, Peshawar Zalmi won the Spirit of Cricket Award, Alex Wharf was the best umpire of the tournament.

Kieron Pollard won the fielder of the tournament award while Mohammed Rizwan was the best keeper and Ehsanullah was the best bowler.


- Advertisment -

Most Popular