HomeNationaluddhav thackeray, uddhav thackeray's mawla retained the fort of osmanabad, ravindra gaikwad...

uddhav thackeray, uddhav thackeray’s mawla retained the fort of osmanabad, ravindra gaikwad hit the pro-Shinde MLA MIGMG News


Osmanabad : The Mahavikas Aghadi government led by Uddhav Thackeray collapsed due to the rebellion of some MLAs from Shiv Sena under the leadership of Eknath Shinde. After the resignation of Uddhav Thackeray, Eknath Shinde has become the Chief Minister with the support of BJP. Eknath Shinde became Chief Minister with the support of BJP and its supporting MLAs. Eknath Shinde was also attended by Dnyanraj Chougule, MLA of Umarga constituency in Osmanabad district. Gram Panchayat elections have been held after Eknath Shinde’s government was formed in the state. Gram Panchayat election was also held in the constituency of Gnanaraj Chaugule. The election of five Gram Panchayats in Chaugule’s constituency was held. Four of them have been won by the group of former MP Prof. Ravindra Gaikwad, who is in favor of Uddhav Thackeray.

In Osmanabad district, 11 gram panchayats were elected, out of which Shiv Sena has dominated 5 gram panchayats. Rebel MLA Gyanraj Chaugule suffered a blow in Umarga taluka, but former MP Prof. Ravindra Gaikwad’s charisma remains intact. BJP MLA Ranajgajitsinh Patil failed in Tuljapur constituency. Rebel MLA Prof. Tanaji Sawant gained control of Sonegaon village panchayat in Vashi taluka and Shinde faction gained entry to Chanchu. BJP has dominated the Bhada Gram Panchayat in Kalamba taluka.

There is no Sharia law in the country; If Hindus are targeted, Nitesh Rane is aggressive

A shock to the group of Gnanaraj Chaugule

Former MP of Osmanabad Prof. Ravindra Gaikwad’s group has dominated four gram panchayats in Umarga constituency. So, local alliance has won in one village. MLA Gyanraj Chaugule’s group could not win even a single Gram Panchayat.

Ravindra Gaikwad with Uddhav Thackeray

Shiv Sena MLA from Usmabad Gyanraj Chaugule and former minister Tanaji Sawant decided to join Eknath Shinde’s faction. Whereas, former MP Ravindra Gaikwad took the stance of staying with Uddhav Thackeray. Now Ravindra Gaikwad has shown victory in four gram panchayats of Umarga taluka.

Do not let go of the smiles of the accused; Chief Minister Eknath Shinde took serious notice of Bhandara atrocities

Picture of Gram Panchayat Result in Osmanabad

Shiv Sena leaders have come to power in 4 Gram Panchayats of Osmanabad district. So, the Shinde group has won one village panchayat. BJP won one and local alliances won 5 Gram Panchayats. The local alliance has won Chincholi village panchayat in Lohara taluka. The local alliance has won Kamta, Deepaknagar gram panchayat in Tuljapur taluka and Rana Jagjitsinh Patil has failed to win the gram panchayat election. BJP has won the Bhada Gram Panchayat in Kalamba taluka. Shinde group MLA Tanaji Sawant has dominated the Sonegaon Gram Panchayat in Vashi taluka.

Soon.. soon… soon…. Ajitdad made fun of Shinde-Fadnavis


The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform

Most Popular