Read: Sudden reduction in the price of iPhone 12! 25,000 bumper discount, see offer
Who will see your profile photo, last scene and status
Users love this feature of WhatsApp. This feature lets you decide who can see your profile picture, status and last scene. For this, the company is offering the option of My contacts except for last scene, status and profile picture in the privacy section of the accounts. By going to this option, you can select contacts who do not want to show details.
Users have been using this feature for days. When this feature is turned on, sent messages are automatically deleted. The company offers 24 hours, 7 days and 90 days option to delete messages automatically. However, users can take a screenshot of this message.
Read: Recharge Plans: ‘These’ plans will be useful for maintaining mobile numbers, price less than Rs 200
The function of end-to-end encryption is to prevent chats from being leaked. This feature limits the message to the sender and receiver. No third party can access the message. It also includes Facebook, Apple and Google.
New update in last scene
In the year 2021, the company rolled out a new privacy feature for WhatsApp users. This feature allows only users you have previously chatted to see your last scene. Your contact is saved, but if not chatted, such users will not see the last scene.
Read: Best Smartphones: Cheap Cool! Smartphones that come with ‘He’ powerful features are available in a budget of Rs 7,000