- Advertisment -
HomeNationalYogi Government 2.0 | On this day, the first year of...

Yogi Government 2.0 | On this day, the first year of Yogi Sarkar 2.0 will be celebrated with pomp in UP MIGMG News

- Advertisment -

Migmg news

sm yogi

Lucknow: The first year of the second term of the Yogi Govt. will be celebrated with great fanfare across the state on March 25. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the government have started preparations for this. This celebration also becomes important for the BJP because Yogi Adityanath holds the record as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for the longest period of time. Once the first year of Yogi Sarkar 2.0 (Yogi Govt.2.0) is over, Yogi will become the CM in 6 years and 6 days. On one side where CM Yogi will hold a press conference in the capital. At the same time, press conferences will be organized in the districts under the leadership of the competent ministers.

Deputy Chief Ministers Keshav Prasad Maurya and Brayesh Pathak, BJP State President Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary, State Organization General Secretary Dharampal Singh and other party officials will also attend the press conference to be held in the capital along with CM Yogi. . During this, CM Yogi will present to the public the achievements of the six years of his government. There is a possibility that CM Yogi will talk about the changes in the country during the six-year term of his government at the press conference. Alongside this, he will provide information on the investment-friendly environment created in the state due to improved law and order and the employment and self-employment opportunities that will be generated from them.

The competent minister and public representative will tell the achievements of the Government

At the same time, the minister responsible for the areas, the state minister (independent jurisdiction) and the state minister will attend the district under their jurisdiction, where they will hold a press conference after the press conference of the chief minister. . The local MP, MLA, District Panchayat President and members of the Legislative Council will be present with him. During this, he will count the development works done in the district in the six years of the BJP government. Apart from this, the Rajya Sabha MPs / Lok Sabha MPs / MLAs / Legislative Council Members / District Panchayat President / District President will organize the press conference in the areas where the minister-in-charge will not be present.

read this too

Yogi was sworn in as CM for the second time on March 25 last year.

The BJP came to power for the second time by winning 255 seats in the assembly elections held last year. After which Yogi Adityanath was sworn in as Chief Minister for the second time on March 25. In this way, in March of this year, the first year of the second term of his government comes to an end. Preparations for whose celebration have begun.

Continuous CM record

Once the first year of Yogi 2.0 is over, Yogi will hold the record of remaining as Chief Minister for 6 consecutive years and 6 days. By the way, on March 1 (5 years 346 days, in office), he made the record as the longest-serving CM. Congress Chief Minister Dr. Sampoornanand (5 years 345 days) has been in the post for the longest time since Yogi.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular